LP Download: Heezy Houdini- All Around U


  AAU Best Producer and Artist Heezy Houdini Debuts his first project Lp Featuring some very talented acts. He shows his versatility and creativity with songs cutting across different genres of music from Afro pop to Hip Hop, Trap and fusion.
  All songs on the project were produced, mixed and mastered by Him
Download and enjoy.
Cop yours now by clicking on song name.
01. God Is Good ft Tunvia
02. No Limit ft Pizzy Banks
03. Lie ft Trazyx
04. Maya ft Rubie
05. Let Me Know ft Tunvia
06. Na You ft Austylo X Sonya
07. Ere Ti Dija ft Benos J
08. Moves ft Hasi Flames X Yound Rex X Austylo
09. Main Man ft Vixible
10. Your Number ft Treyven X Sean Kelly
11. She Told Me ft Sazzy
12. Slow Whine ft Young Rex
13. Final Year Music (Never Forget) ft Davizzle
14. Finish Work ft Benos J X Vixible X Oshodi

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Agulata - Celebration